Friday, June 1, 2012

Flash Fiction Friday #41



Welcome to yet another Flash Fiction Friday. A picture might be worth a thousand words, but today it’s worth 100 no more, no less. Thanks for stopping by and please follow the links to get to the other FFF posts. Now here are my 100.



As Landon Lay in the shallow end of the pool, Chad suckled his nipple, making him shiver all over.
“Touch me, Chad. I need to feel you everywhere.” He hissed through his teeth as Chad’s expert mouth traveled toward his cock. “That’s it, suck me baby.” His hand automatically threaded through Chad’s thick black hair, guiding him.
“Easy baby, I’ve gotcha. I’ll see to it you are completely sated.” Chad’s tongue darted out of his mouth, licking the long ropey vein underneath and took him whole to the back of his throat.
“Oh, sonofabitch! I love your fucking mouth babe.”

Muffy Wilson: http://muffywilson.blogspot.com
Savannah Chase http://www.savannahchase.com/blog
CR Guiliano: http://crguiliano-author.blogspot.com/
Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/
Venus Cahill: http://venusbookluvr.blogspot.com
Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com
Angelica Dawson: http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com
Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/
Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com
Sharita Lira writing as BLMorticia: http://blmorticia.wordpress.com
Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com/
Lisa Worrall: http://lworrall.blogspot.com/







13 comments:

  1. Jesus, Bonni. That was so erotic. I love his fucking mouth!!:) xo

    ReplyDelete
  2. Took him whole to the back of his mouth! Mmm. Excellent Bonni!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Fabulous! So erotic. I love it! Such a talented mouth!

    ReplyDelete
  4. *shiver* That was damn sexy. Very seductive post. ;o)

    ReplyDelete
  5. *shiver* So erotic... well done!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Very sensuous account. Loved the action.

    ReplyDelete
  7. The whole flash was hot! Nice :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. Hot FFF! Nicely done!

    SLira aka BLMorticia

    ReplyDelete
  9. Wow fantastic description. Lady you can write!! Fabulous Flasher.

    ReplyDelete